This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the eebria.com website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

Ok, I agree

About EeBria.com
Who are EeBria?
Trading since 2013, we're passionate about helping small drinks producers reach the nationwide audience they deserve, using our clever marketplace technology. We're a team of self confessed beer geeks on a mission to change the way people all over the UK buy their booze. We have our retail website (you're here!) and also a Trade website (the imaginatively named EeBriaTrade) plus some other sister sites likes EeBriaJobs helping the industry advertise it's vacancies and help people join the Craft Drinks Revolution.

Our team are always here to help. You can contact them with the emails below, or if in doubt use customerservices@eebria.com for any order queries.

If you're a trade customer then please swap over to our wholesale site www.eebriatrade.com

Interested in joining our team? If we're hiring all the information will be on our Jobs Page Or for a wider array of jobs across the industry from our hundreds of brewery partners then check out EebriaJobs.

Interested in more info for press or media purposes? Try our Press Room.

David, CEO
david@eebria.com
Rachael, Finance Director
rachael@eebria.com
Chris, Business Development Manager
chris@eebria.com
Kimmeii, Finance Assistant
kimmeii@eebria.com
Christian, Retail Operations
christian@eebria.com
Elly, Retail Marketing
elly@eebria.com
Mark, Head of Operations
mark@eebria.com
Will, Operations
will@eebria.com
Dan, Operations
dan@eebria.com
Harry, Head of Tech
harry@eebria.com
Marco, Junior Dev
marco@eebria.com
Antxu, Junior Dev
Antxu@eebria.com
Matt, EeBriaTrade Manager
matt@eebria.com
Elliot, EeBriaTrade Senior Sales
elliot@eebria.com
Pedro, EeBriaTrade Senior Sales
pedro@eebria.com
Dave, EeBriaTrade Sales
dave@eebria.com
Emily, EebriaTrade Sales
emily@eebria.com
James Lousada, Advisor